We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

I accidentally deleted a task

If you make a mistake, don't panic! Most actions on Remember The Milk can be 'undone' easily.

After you delete a task, you'll see an orange box at the top of the page. This box will prompt you to undo the last action.

If this box is no longer showing, you can still undo the last action:

  1. Click on More.
  2. Select the Undo Last Action option.

Toolbar More

Choosing this option multiple times will undo multiple actions (so you can undo multiple deletes or other actions). You can also use the z keyboard shortcut to undo the last action rather than using the dropdown.

Still need help? Contact a human