Help Center

We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How do I know if someone shares a task with me?

If someone shares a task with you, before the task can appear in your Inbox you will need to accept or reject the task.

  1. Tap Notifications (bell icon) in the upper left.
  2. Tap the task shared notification.
  3. Swipe left on the notification to reveal options.
  4. Tap Accept or Reject.

If accepted, the task will appear in your Inbox.

Still need help? Contact a human