How do I set my default list?
The default list is the where tasks will be added unless a list is specified. This applies in all Remember The Milk apps and integrations.
The default list is initially set to your Inbox.
To set your default list:
- Open the Remember The Milk web app.
- Click on the cog icon at the top right of the page.
- Click on Account Settings.
- Click on the General tab.
- Select the list you wish to set as your default.
- Scroll down and click Save changes.

Still need help?
Contact a human