Välkommen!  Svenska Language Switcher

How do I know if someone shares a list with me?

If someone shares a list with you, a notification will appear on the Overview screen.

Before the shared list can appear in your list tabs, you need to accept or reject the list.

  1. Open the Remember The Milk web app.
  2. Click on Settings at the top of the page.
  3. Click on the Lists tab.
  4. Select the list that you wish to accept or reject (pending shared lists will have an exclamation icon).
  5. In the list details box on the right, click on accept or reject.

The status box shows that you have accepted or rejected the list.


Still need help? EmailContact a human