Centro de ayuda

We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How do I know if someone shares a list with me?

If someone shares a list with you, before the list can appear in your account you will need to accept or reject the list.

  1. Open the Remember The Milk web app.
  2. Click on Notifications (bell icon) at the top right.
  3. Click the list shared notification.
  4. Click on Accept or Reject.


Still need help? Contact a human