Skip to content

Centre d'aide

We're here to help!

How do I know if someone shares a list with me?

If someone shares a list with you, before the list can appear in your account you will need to accept or reject the list.

  1. Open the Remember The Milk web app.
  2. Click on Notifications (bell icon) at the top right.
  3. Click the list shared notification.
  4. Click on Accept or Reject.

Notifications

Still need help? Contact a human