Help Centre

We're here to help!

menu
Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How do I cancel my Pro account?

For upgrades prior to February 3, 2016

Pro accounts do not automatically renew; once your current Pro status expires, you will be downgraded to a free account if you choose not to renew. So, if you don't wish to continue with Pro once your current Pro account expires, no action is needed.

For upgrades from February 3, 2016 onwards

You can disable auto-renew anytime and won't be charged again. Then, once your current Pro status expires, you will be downgraded to a free account.

Cancelling an account entirely

If you'd like to cancel your Remember The Milk account entirely, visit the Delete Account page (which is also accessible from the Account settings screen in your account).

Still need help? Contact a human