We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

To unpublish a list:

  1. Open the Remember The Milk web app.
  2. Switch to the list you want to work with.
  3. Make sure you have no tasks selected so that the list details box appears on the right.
  4. Click on the 'Publish' tab.
  5. Select 'Do not publish'.
  6. Click on 'Save'.

Your list will no longer be published.

Still need help? Contact a human