Help Centre

We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How do I delete a list?

  1. Navigate to the Lists section in the left menu.
  2. Tap the list you wish to delete to bring up its task list.
  3. Tap the Title Bar at the top of the screen and then tap Edit list.
  4. Tap Delete List and then confirm the deletion.

Note: When a list is removed, tasks from this list are moved to your Trash, where they are retained for 30 days. You can access the Trash through the web or desktop apps.

Still need help? Contact a human