Help Center

We're here to help!

Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please come by the forums (which are filled with friendly folk, we promise!) or email us.

How do I unshare a list with a contact?

To unshare a list:

  1. Hover over the list you wish to unshare in the left navigation column.
  2. Click on the dropdown arrow to the right of the name to display list options.
  3. Click Share list.
  4. Click the trash can next to the contact you wish to remove from accessing the list.
  5. Click Done.

List Options

Still need help? Contact a human