Skip to content

說明中心

We're here to help!

How do I enable or disable auto-renew?

Enabling auto-renew

If you'd like to enable auto-renew for your Pro account, just head to the Account billing page, and follow the instructions.

Disabling auto-renew

You can disable auto-renew anytime and won't be charged again. Just head to the Disable auto-renew page, and follow the instructions. Then, once your current Pro status expires, you will be downgraded to a free account.

Still need help? Contact a human