How do I enable or disable auto-renew?
Enabling auto-renew
If you'd like to enable auto-renew for your Pro account, just head to the Account billing page, and follow the instructions.
Disabling auto-renew
You can disable auto-renew anytime and won't be charged again. Just head to the Disable auto-renew page, and follow the instructions. Then, once your current Pro status expires, you will be downgraded to a free account.
Still need help?
Contact a human