Skip to content

說明中心

We're here to help!

How can I change the sync mode (auto vs manual)?

  1. Navigate to the Settings screen by tapping its icon in the upper left.
  2. Tap on Sync.
  3. Tap Sync Mode and select the desired option.
  4. Press < Back > to return to the previous screen.
Still need help? Contact a human