Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
Warning: Sharing means you are letting another person change your task. You should only share with people you trust!
To share a task with a contact:
You will then be returned to the tasks list.
The task(s) that you shared will appear in the Inbox of your contact(s).
Note about shared tasks: A contact that receives a shared task can change the priority without affecting the original task; this allows the contact to prioritize where a task goes in their own list. This does not apply to tasks added to a shared list.
Still need help? Contact a human