Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Deleting a task after giving it to someone else: removed from other account as well?

gioele says:
What happens if I delete some tasks (and the related tags) after I have given them to another account?

Will the tasks be removed also from the other account or will they just disappear from my RTM?
Posted at 8:54am on January 20, 2019
andrewski (Remember The Milk) says:
Hi gioele,
If a task is accepted, deleting it in your account would not delete it from the recipient's account.

Hope this helps but let me know if you have any other questions!
Posted 10 months ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.