Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Deleting a task after giving it to someone else: removed from other account as well?

gioele says:
What happens if I delete some tasks (and the related tags) after I have given them to another account?

Will the tasks be removed also from the other account or will they just disappear from my RTM?
Posted at 8:54am on January 20, 2019
andrewski (Remember The Milk) says:
Hi gioele,
If a task is accepted, deleting it in your account would not delete it from the recipient's account.

Hope this helps but let me know if you have any other questions!
Posted 9 months ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.