Skip to content

Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

Sharing list with closed account

says:
I was sharing a list with a co-worker, but he stopped working with RTM (sadly) and closed his account.

Now my list is still shared with his ghost account and I'm not able to stop sharing it with him.
Posted at 2:46pm on January 12, 2009
(Remember The Milk) says:
Hi psychopot,

I was wondering if you would mind submitting a sharing issue report via our support system, if you haven't done so already?

We'd like to investigate this further and see what's happening here... this sounds pretty strange! If you're able to let us know the list name in your report, that would be great.

Thanks! :)
Posted 17 years ago
says:
Done
Posted 17 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.