Skip to content

Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

says:
How do I completely delete the tasks that have been marked as completed?
Posted at 1:20pm on February 4, 2016
says:
On the website, select the task, press DELETE.

On iOS new app, select the task. In the top right hand corner, press the icon that is 3 dots in a column, select DELETE. This is the same process used for uncompleted tasks, too.

Don't know about the other platforms.
Posted 10 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.