Skip to content

Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

RTM sharing tasks that I didn't mean to share

says:
For some reason, RTM has recently shown that I share some of my personal tasks with one of my contacts, although I'm absolutely sure I haven't clicked on 'Share with...' by accident or anything like that. His name seems to appear on my tasks by random, and only way to get rid of it is to duplicate the task and delete the old one. I've even thought of deleting his name from contacts. Is there any explanation for this?
Posted at 6:54am on June 15, 2010
(Remember The Milk) says:
Shared tasks are either shared manually the way you describe or by being placed in a shared list. You may want to check to see if you have any shared lists.

Hope that helps!
Posted 16 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.