Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Eliminate the need to select “Edit Note” prior to doing so, as well as “SAVE” after editing a Note

gsavadov says:
Eliminate the need to select “Edit Note” prior to doing so, as well as “SAVE” after editing a Note. Seems like an unnecessary set of extra steps
Posted at 4:52am on November 28, 2019
Log in to post a reply.