Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Access subtasks after downgrading

miels says:
I've had Pro for a while, but decided to go back to free.

This resulted in my subtasks being inaccessable!
I expected them to still be visible, or to be moved to a new list automatically so I could still handle them.

Might be an idea to allow the _creating_ of subtasks to Pro users only. So that you can still view & handle subtasks once downgraded.
Posted at 2:43pm on April 27, 2018
andrewski (Remember The Milk) says:
Hi miels,
We're sorry about this scenario, and is not something we intend—we don't want to hold your subtasks hostage or force you to upgrade again if you don't want to.

If you want to contact us we'd be happy to help sort this out in the meantime.
Posted 6 months ago
Log in to post a reply.