Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Pro Account reminders

(closed account) says:
I'm using this form because although I'm a pro user there is no way for me to contact RTM - the "help by email" sends me clicking in a loop and I can't get to any contact form - ?

My question is as follows: I've been a pro user for 3 years and I did not receive a reminder 10 days before my pro account expired. As a result, my phone and web got out of sync without me knowing (milksync operates in the background automatically on my phone) and now some tasks were erased. Please could you let me know what I need to do to get the renewal reminder as this is the 2nd time this incident has occurred.

Regards,

Ryan Behrman
Posted at 9:40am on April 23, 2009
davidscottweaver says:
Kinda ironic that you weren't using your to do list to keep up with the subscription of your to do list, eh? Sorry, I couldn't help myself. When I became a pro user that was one of the first things I did.
Posted 14 years ago
(closed account) says:
Fair enough ;) but the website says it sends an auto-reminder 10 days before it's due so why duplicate reminders? ;)

Also, why is there nowhere to post support queries for pro users? These 2 incidences combined lead me to believe there is something that is not right with my account.
Posted 14 years ago
emily (Remember The Milk) says:
Hey Ryan,

You're welcome to submit a report via our support system.

On that page, click on the type of issue you're experiencing on the left -- for example, "Pro Accounts & Payments".

Please select the issue that you're experiencing from the list on the left, and follow the steps shown. If your issue isn't listed, just click on "I'd like to report a new issue" on the left.

You'll then see the "Submit a new report" link, which will show the form where you can fill out your report. Your report should provide all the info that we need to investigate further, but we'll be in touch via email if we require any more details.