Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Recurring Error - Wrong Date

jose.rojas says:
Hi, i am a fan of RTM, i use it from web, thunderbird and from my blackberry, all syncronized..

The issue is, today (unless i got crazy) Monday 17 of November, but in the website of RTM shows "Tuesday, 18 of November"..

Before you say to me about my timezone, here is the screenshot..

http://img227.imageshack.us/my.php?image=rtmtimezonesa8.png

It's right? I live in Caracas, Venezuela (GMT - 4:30)

And before you say that i am insane n_n

http://img401.imageshack.us/my.php?image=rmtwrongdateiw5.png

So, this is an error?

I already reported it to support team long time ago but don't get any response, even when i am a Pro user..
Posted at 2:56am on November 18, 2008
emily (Remember The Milk) says:
Hey jose.rojas,

I see that you submitted a support request a couple of weeks back -- from looking at our system, Arvid responded to you around 20 minutes after we received your message. From your forum post, it doesn't sound like you received Arvid's response -- would it be possible to double check your spam folder in case it ended up there?

As this is an account-specific issue, it's best if we investigate this via email. If you're able to locate Arvid's response, please feel free to respond to that email and we can follow-up further on that ticket. If you can't find the email, please submit a new issue report and note that it's a continuation of ticket #198280815TA.

Thanks! :)
Posted 15 years ago
jose.rojas says:
Hi emily,

You're right, Arvid responded to me 17 days ago, but the answer was so basic (check my timezone) that i was very dissapointed. For that reason, i put the question here, to see if anyone has the same error..

I hope that this issue have a short time fix :)

Anyway, i just responded to Arvid, you can check my answer?

Thanks!
Posted 15 years ago
jose.rojas says:
Tic tac.. tic tac.. tic tac.. the time is running, i am still waiting for the help..