Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

PUBLIC LIST were changed by others

(closed account) says:
I send my list to others with "PUBLIC", "NOT SHARE", but he can change it, why?
Posted at 7:27pm on November 1, 2008
emily (Remember The Milk) says:
Hi kyle1215,

Would it be possible to submit a sharing issue report via our support system, if you haven't done so already?

Please include as much information as possible, including the RTM username of the other user and the list affected.

We can investigate further.

Thanks!
Posted 10 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.