Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Once task deleted, it is deleted forever? Can we save the "deleted" task to a separate list ?

gariben says:
Once task deleted, it is deleted forever? Can we save the "deleted" task to a separate list ?

I would like occasionally see what tasks were completed/deleted.

Is it possible?
Posted at 4:42pm on September 1, 2008
arvid says:
Hi gariben,

unfortunately that is not possible. As soon as you delete a task, it is deleted. You can always move a task to a special list for this purpose.

Arvid
Posted 10 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.