Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

iPhone app keeps resetting

mwyadartm says:
Over the last week, this has happened:

- I launch RTM for iOS
- I'm prompted to sign-in
- All my tasks get re-sync'd, as if I'd deleted/reinstalled the app

This has happened to me 3 times. Anyone else seeing this/

(I have the most current version of iOS and the RTM app. I have not had this issue with the web app, the Windows app or the Mac app for RTM.)
Posted at 6:58pm on May 28, 2018
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.