Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Completed Item Retention: Basic vs Pro

cyinfcu says:
Hello, I have a Pro account (unlimited completed item retention) and I gave a task to someone who has a basic account (7 day completed item retention). Once it is completed, how long does it stay available in the archive? Does it depend on who created the task? Or on who completes the task?

Thank you!
Posted at 10:31pm on January 29, 2018
tristo (Remember The Milk) says:
Thanks for getting in touch cyinfcu.

In this case it actually doesn't matter who created the task or who completed the task - the task will be in both users completed tasks. So, it will disappear after 7 days for the free or basic account, but will remain visible for the Pro account.

Thanks for checking :)

Let me know if I can help further!
Posted 7 months ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.