Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

If a given task is deleted, I still have it...

arretx says:
If I give a task to someone and they delete it, it seem that the task should disappear from my list...instead it still appears as though it's been given to that other person. I have no indication that they no longer have the task in their task list.
Posted at 9:24pm on January 6, 2018
andrewski (Remember The Milk) says:
Hi arretx,
Thanks for your feedback here. I've passed this on to our development team for review.

Let us know if we can ever help with anything else in the meantime!
Posted 10 months ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.