Skip to content

Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

What happens to sub tasks when ending the pro account?

says:
What happens to sub tasks when ending the pro account?
Posted at 8:44pm on September 5, 2017
(Remember The Milk) says:
Hi redruth,
Subtasks are only accessible with a Pro account, so if your Pro ends it's possible for those to become inaccessible. You may want to move those subtasks to regular tasks before your Pro ends if that applies to you.

If this happens though, please contact us so we can help make sure you can access everything!
Posted 9 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.