Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

working with colleagues

stavtseva says:
Hi!

In case I buy Premium would my invited colleagues see both tasks and subtasks, or each of them should also buy premium?
Posted at 11:11am on July 14, 2017
tristo (Remember The Milk) says:
Thanks for getting in touch stavtseva.

Pro features can only be seen by users with Pro accounts so everyone will need to be upgraded to see subtasks, that's correct.

Let me know if I can help further or in any other way.

Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
stavtseva says:
Thank you! So if we need to pay for say 15 colleagues is it possible to pay once from one card for all? Or I need to make 15 transactions for each person?
Posted 1 year ago
tristo (Remember The Milk) says:
No problem! Yes, this is definitely possible. You can buy up to 12 subscriptions at once from our gift page.

Then you can give out the gift subscriptions as required.

Do let me know how you get on!
Posted 1 year ago
stavtseva says:
What if a colleague leaves the company and another one is in - can we change the e-mail withing one subscriber?
Posted 1 year ago
tristo (Remember The Milk) says:
Yes! That's also possible - you can change the email address in the web app :)
Posted 1 year ago
stavtseva says:
thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
stavtseva says:
thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.