Skip to content

Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

How do you unshare a task?

says:
How do you unshare a task? I've deleted a contact but the tasks still list an item as shared with that person.

Thanks :)
Posted at 4:48am on April 27, 2007
says:
Update... it seems my entire "Work" list is on share. Can we remove the shared person?
Posted 19 years ago
(Remember The Milk) says:
huynhk, it's not currently possible to unshare a list in the application, but we'd be happy to unshare this for you if you can contact us with your username, your contact's username, and the name of the list. Thanks!
Posted 19 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.