Skip to content

Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

Newbie - using iphone and web

says:
Do I understand correctly that, without paying for a Pro account, I can only update the iPhone app with changes made on RTMweb every 24 hours??

Seriously? I get "Next sync available in 23 hours, xx min" when I try to manually sync my changes!
Posted at 9:00pm on August 25, 2012
says:
And - oops - for those of you who are sensitive -- i didn't think about the fact that my account name would be my forum username, when i signed up...

Sorry!
Posted 14 years ago
(Remember The Milk) says:
Hi doshit,
Yes, that's correct: auto push syncing is a Pro feature. You can see all of them listed on our features page (on the right in yellow).

Let us know if you have any other questions.
Posted 14 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.