Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Hide sync screen in MilkSync for Windows Mobile

(closed account) says:
When my Windows mobile phone syncs, the RTM screen pops up letting me know this. It works fine. Since it is on automatic, I really don't need to know every time this happens, only if there is an error. Is there a way to hide the sync screen from opening during every sync?
Posted at 3:32pm on July 14, 2011
brendan says:
When configured for automatic syncing, MilkSync for Windows Mobile should perform the sync in the background. You will see the MilkSync checkmark logo in the notification area on your device while the sync is in progress.

There are not currently any options to control how MilkSync displays notifications during automatic syncs. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 11 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.