Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

menu

Sync one every 24 hours?

mrathee says:
"Sync with Remember The Milk online (limit once every 24 hours). Great for backing up your tasks and notes. Access your tasks at www.rememberthemilk.com"

Is that for free users? I would assume that Pro users can sync unlimited, just like on iphone but I wanted to make sure.
Posted at 5:25pm on May 5, 2011
janvanderploeg says:
That for free users.
Posted 11 years ago
andrewski (Remember The Milk) says:
mrathee,
Yes, that's correct. As mentioned on the Features page, the Pro features include:
* Unlimited auto-syncing with Remember The Milk online.
* Smart auto-sync that automatically sends task changes to Remember The Milk within seconds.
* Keep in sync with your tasks on multiple devices.
* Push Notification reminders and badge updates.
* Priority support via email, Pro Tester Program membership, and more!

Hope this helps!
Posted 11 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.