Skip to content

Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

Delete list and delete all its tasks?

says:
I deleted a list WANTING to also delete all its tasks yet they showed up still in my Inbox?
Posted at 3:07am on January 5, 2011
(Remember The Milk) says:
davidwilkie,
When you delete a list, its tasks are moved to the Inbox, as mentioned in the Lists Settings.

You can delete these tasks from your Inbox, or undo the list deletion to get them back to your list and delete them from there.

Hope this helps!
Posted 15 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.