Skip to content

Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

Sharing

says:
Are shared lists synchronized so that changes are updated?
Posted at 2:41pm on November 30, 2010
(Remember The Milk) says:
Hi djcarter,
Yes, shared lists are updated so that all shared users see any changes.

Hope this helps!
Posted 15 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.