Skip to content

Forums

Discuss all things Remember The Milk.

2 Inbox locked

says:
When my friend shared her Inbox with me, another Inbox has added.
I cannot delete shared Inbox because of it locked, even after I delete her from my contact list.
It's very annoying.
Posted at 6:12am on November 9, 2010
(Remember The Milk) says:
If you haven't done so already, would it be possible to submit a Tasks & Lists issue report via our support system?

Please select the issue that you're experiencing from the list on the left, and follow the steps shown. If your issue isn't listed, just click on "I'd like to report a new issue" on the left.

Your report should provide all the info that we need to investigate further, but we'll be in touch via email if we require any more details.

Thanks!
Posted 15 years ago
This topic has now been closed automatically due to a lack of responses in the past 90 days.