Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
Be very careful deleting tasks. Please remember that if you delete tasks in Microsoft Outlook and then synchronize with Remember The Milk, the tasks you deleted in Microsoft Outlook will also be permanently deleted from your Remember The Milk account (and vice versa).
Still need help? Contact a human