Willkommen!  Deutsch Language Switcher

How does task deletion work?

Be very careful deleting tasks. Please remember that if you delete tasks in Microsoft Outlook and then synchronize with Remember The Milk, the tasks you deleted in Microsoft Outlook will also be permanently deleted from your Remember The Milk account (and vice versa).


Still need help? EmailContact a human