Bienvenue !  Français Language Switcher

Can I transfer the Pro status from a cancelled account?

As per the Remember The Milk Pro Additional Terms of Use, if you cancel your Pro account before the end of the term for which you paid, your cancellation will take effect immediately and refunds are not available. Additionally, it's not possible to transfer any remaining Pro account status to another account.


Still need help? EmailContact a human