Välkommen!  Svenska Language Switcher

Will I be reminded before my Pro account expires?

Yes, you'll receive an email from Remember The Milk approximately 10 days before your Pro account is due to expire.

Pro accounts do not automatically renew; you can visit the upgrade page at any time to purchase another year of Pro service.


Still need help? EmailContact a human