Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
Unfortunately it's not recommended to use MilkSync when using third-party sync applications that sync between Microsoft Outlook and Remember The Milk. Please be aware that doing so may result in duplicated tasks or deleted data.
IMPORTANT NOTE: If you've used a third-party sync application previously, you must perform a restore immediately after installing MilkSync, or your Remember The Milk tasks will be duplicated. The 'Restore' option will delete all tasks in Microsoft Outlook and replace them with a fresh copy of the tasks in your Remember The Milk account. To use this option:
Still need help? Contact a human