ようこそ!  日本語 Language Switcher

Can I use MilkSync alongside third-party Remember The Milk sync apps?

Unfortunately it's not recommended to use MilkSync when using third-party sync applications that sync between Microsoft Outlook and Remember The Milk. Please be aware that doing so may result in duplicated tasks or deleted data.

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you've used a third-party sync application previously, you must perform a restore immediately after installing MilkSync, or your Remember The Milk tasks will be duplicated. The 'Restore' option will delete all tasks in Microsoft Outlook and replace them with a fresh copy of the tasks in your Remember The Milk account. To use this option:

  1. Right-click the Remember The Milk icon in your Windows System Tray.
  2. Select Tools then Restore.

Still need help? EmailContact a human