Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
Once you have shared a task with a contact, you cannot 'unshare' it at this time (we're working to add this functionality in the future).
In the meantime, a work around is to create a new task with the same properties as the shared task, and then delete the original shared task.
We apologize for the inconvenience in the meantime.
Still need help? Contact a human