Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
Pro accounts do not automatically renew; you can visit the upgrade page at any time to purchase another year of Pro service.
You'll receive an email from Remember The Milk approximately 10 days before your Pro account is due to expire. At that time, you can decide if you'd like to upgrade your account for an additional year.
As Pro accounts do not auto-renew, you will never be automatically charged for Remember The Milk.
Still need help? Contact a human