With the app set to auto sync, the app will:
When the app syncs, any changes you've made back to Remember The Milk, and checks for any changes from Remember The Milk too. If you don't want to wait for the auto sync, you can manually sync by tapping the sync icon at any time.
Still need help? Contact a human