Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
While the app doesn't currently support setting up sharing with other users, if you have already shared a list via the website, the list will continue to be shared when accessed with the app. So, once you make changes to shared tasks on your device and sync them with Remember The Milk, the person who you're sharing with on Remember The Milk will get your changes too.
Still need help? Contact a human