Bine ai venit!  Română Language Switcher

How do I unshare a list with a contact?

Once you have shared a list with a contact, you cannot 'unshare' it at this time (we're working to add this functionality in the future).

To work around this, if you'd like to unshare a list:

  1. Create a new list.
  2. Move the tasks from the shared list to the new list.
  3. Delete the original shared list.
  4. Any users who you were sharing the list with can now safely delete the shared list from their accounts too.

We apologize for the inconvenience in the meantime.


Still need help? EmailContact a human