Witamy!  Polski Language Switcher

How do I share a list with a contact?

Warning: Sharing means you are letting another person change your list. You should only share with people you trust!

To share a list with a contact:

  1. Open the Remember The Milk web app.
  2. Switch to the list you want to work with. (Be sure to select a list; it's not possible to share a Smart List at this time.)
  3. Make sure you have no tasks selected so that the list details box appears on the right.
  4. Click on the 'Share' tab.
  5. Select 'Share with contact(s)'.
  6. Click on 'Choose contact(s)...'.
  7. You will be shown your contacts and groups.
  8. Select the contact(s) and/or group(s) that you wish to share with.
  9. In the status box, click on 'Share'.

You will then be returned to the list you shared.

Your list will be shared with the contact(s) you selected after they accept it.


Still need help? EmailContact a human