Explore the help topics, and if you can't find your answer or just want to say 'hi', please email us -- we'd love to help!
Warning: Sharing means you are letting another person change your list. You should only share with people you trust!
To share a list with a contact:
You will then be returned to the list you shared.
Your list will be shared with the contact(s) you selected after they accept it.
Still need help? Contact a human